Problem with this page?
Search by discipline, school, or person.
0 selections

Virginia Mennonite Conference

Virginia Mennonite Conference is a body of Mennonite churches in the south-Atlantic region of the United States, consisting of Virginia, North Carolina, West Virginia, Tennessee and Kentucky and the city of Washington D.C. There are 67 congregations in the Conference, and a number of congregations in formation without full membership status. As one of the regional Conferences of Mennonite Church USA, the congregations belong to nine Districts: Calvary, Central, Eastern (VA), Eastern Carolina, Harrisonburg, Northern, Potomac, Southern, and Tennessee/Carolina/Kentucky.(source)

Copyright © 2018

Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions